Name Phone Department
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moore, Amber AMOORE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3105 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Leung, Debbie DLEUNG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3684 School of Nursing and Allied Health
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3194 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
© 2020 Houston Baptist University