Name Phone Department
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281.649.3760 Enrollment Management
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
© 2019 Houston Baptist University