Name Phone Department
Frey, Jeffrey JFREY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Fullerton, Caroline CFULLERTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281.649.3760 Enrollment Management
© 2020 Houston Baptist University