Name Phone Department
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Asbury, Gerald GASBURY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Bedo, Shannon SBEDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3292 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Adams, Quentin QADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 Department of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
© 2020 Houston Baptist University