Name Phone Department
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Henry, Byron BHENRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Frey, Jeffrey JFREY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Fullerton, Caroline CFULLERTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
© 2019 Houston Baptist University