Name Phone Department
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moore, Amber AMOORE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3105 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Henry, Byron BHENRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
© 2020 Houston Baptist University