Name Phone Department
Towne, Katharine KTOWNE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Free, Stephanie SFREE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214 Department of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Joubert, Nicolene NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Ogashi, Caroline COGASHI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3286 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Hyland, Judy JHYLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649- Department of Nursing
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hill, Tianna THILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3342 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3706 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Gyatt, Ashleigh AGYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3415 Houston Baptist University, Pampell Online Division
© 2020 Houston Baptist University