Name Phone Department
Shepherd, Kayla KSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Advancement & University Relations
Simpson, Katherine KSIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Rohr, Jordan JROHR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moore, Amber AMOORE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3105 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
© 2019 Houston Baptist University