Name Phone Department
Howard, Molly MHOWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Perez, Caroline (Callie) CPEREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Mayer, Simone SMAYER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Towne, Katharine KTOWNE@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Free, Stephanie SFREE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214 Department of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Joubert, Nicolene NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Ogashi, Caroline COGASHI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3286 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Hyland, Judy JHYLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649- Department of Nursing
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 3112345Next ›Last »
© 2020 Houston Baptist University