Name Phone Department
Gyatt, Ashleigh AGYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Pampell Online Division
Hall, Kirkland KHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3616 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Young, Tyla YOUNGTD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Strickland, Anna ASTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Thomas, Anitra AKTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Speck, Emily ESPECK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3750 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Stafford, Shelby SSTAFFORD1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3378 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Shepherd, Kayla KSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Advancement & University Relations
Simpson, Katherine KSIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Rohr, Jordan JROHR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 1 of 3212345Next ›Last »
© 2019 Houston Baptist University