Name Phone Department
Perea, Stephanie PEREAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Student Life, TRiO Student Support Services (SSS)
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Amadias, Hazel HAMADIAS@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Page 1 of 3512345Next ›Last »
© 2019 Houston Baptist University