Name Phone Department
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Palmer, William WPALMER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Alvarado, Jose JALVARADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Gomez, Felicia FGOMEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Lozada, Raymar RLOZADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3212 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Gallagher, James (Jim) JPGALLAGHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3220 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Watson, Loree LWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3221 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Wilding, Jody JWILDING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3070 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Page 1 of 41234
© 2019 Houston Baptist University