Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Scurlock, Alayna ASCURLOCK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3142 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Ordonez, Danielle DORDONEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Knight, Rachel RKNIGHT@HBU.EDU 281-649- Financial Operations, University Store
Silva, Natalie NSILVA@HBU.EDU 281-649- Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Leahr, Karla KLEAHR@HBU.EDU 281-649- Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Markley, James JMARKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Watson, Loree LWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3221 Financial Operations
Wilding, Jody JWILDING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3070 Financial Operations
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Soto, Bertha BSOTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3016 Financial Operations, Accounting
Page 1 of 41234