Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Strutton, Jill JSTRUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3321 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Soto, Bertha BSOTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3016 Financial Operations, Accounting
Schlesinger, Cynthia CSCHLESINGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3414 Financial Operations, Accounting
Richie, Jeffrey JRICHIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3072 Financial Operations, Accounting
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Financial Operations, Accounting
Pettus, Robert RPETTUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Nong, Peter PNONG@HBU.EDU 281-649- Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Nagy, Laszlo LNAGY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Wilding, Jody JWILDING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3070 Financial Operations
Page 1 of 3123