Name Phone Department
Strutton, Jill JSTRUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3321 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Financial Operations
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Financial Operations, Accounting
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Gomez, Felicia FGOMEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Financial Operations, Accounting
Lozada, Raymar RLOZADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3212 Financial Operations
Gallagher, James (Jim) JPGALLAGHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3220 Financial Operations, Accounting
Watson, Loree LWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3221 Financial Operations
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Page 1 of 41234
© 2020 Houston Baptist University