Name Phone Department
Henderson, Quinn QHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Delasbour, April ADELASBOUR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dirden, David DDIRDEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Colon, Jason JCOLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3852 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Camarillo, John JCAMARILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3854 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Adams, Quentin QADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Asbury, Gerald GASBURY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Page 2 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University