Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Strutton, Jill JSTRUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3321 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Pettus, Robert RPETTUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Nagy, Laszlo LNAGY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Maxey, Mark MMAXEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3851 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
McGill, Kelly KMCGILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3001 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Karshner, John JKARSHNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3225 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Henderson, Quinn QHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University