Name Phone Department
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hall, Kirkland KHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3616 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281.649.3760 Enrollment Management
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hakeem-Brown, Nailah NBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3443 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University