Name Phone Department
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Amadias, Hazel HAMADIAS@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hakeem-Brown, Nailah NBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3443 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Veracruz, Brian BVERACRUZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
De La Espriella, Nathalia NDELAESPRIELLA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3764 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Spikes, Madison MSPIKES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hollamon, Leticia LHOLLAMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3006 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University