Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Rangel, Mandy MRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
Thomas, Brandy BTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Pimentel, Doannie DPIMENTEL@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Harrington, Cody CHARRINGTON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Shelton, Leslie LSHELTON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Lopez Camero, Alejandra ALOPEZCAMERO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Enrollment Management
Ikoya, Jessica JIKOYA@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Webster, Christian CWEBSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3503 Enrollment Management, Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Williams, Candace CWILLIAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3290 Enrollment Management
Steen, James JSTEEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3752 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 41234