Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Strickland, Clinton CSTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3754 Enrollment Management
Stewart, Antoinette ASTEWART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3774 Enrollment Management
Steiner, Kathryn KSTEINER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3368 Enrollment Management
Steen, James JSTEEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3752 Enrollment Management
Sidney, Brittany BSIDNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Enrollment Management
Perez, Caroline CPEREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
Muntean, Kristin KMUNTEAN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Enrollment Management
Munguia, Jessica JMUNGUIA@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 41234