Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Enrollment Management
Maldonado, Marisela MOMALDONADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3186 Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
Lampson, Chris CLAMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3352 Enrollment Management, Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Cantu, Alexa ACANTU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3616 Enrollment Management
Perez, Callie CPEREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
Joseph, Nicole EJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3602 Enrollment Management, Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Enrollment Management
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Enrollment Management
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Enrollment Management
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 3123