Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Gardner, Rachel RGARDNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Bilyeu, Katheryn KBILYEU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3610 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
© 2020 Houston Baptist University