Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3664 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Licona, Michael MLICONA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University