Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Craig, William 281-649-3600 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Hemati, Russell RHEMATI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3083 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Green, Jeffrey JGREEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3197 Office of the Provost, School of Humanities, Philosophy
Hartenburg, Gary GHARTENBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3604 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Gordon, Bruce BGORDON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3648 School of Humanities, Philosophy
© 2020 Houston Baptist University