Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Ogashi, Caroline COGASHI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3286 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Hyland, Judy JHYLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Thomas, Anitra AKTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Staha, Alesia ASTAHA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3015 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University