Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
© 2020 Houston Baptist University