Name Phone Department
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Brooker, Paulita PBROOKER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3283 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Spoede, John JSPOEDE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Rosato, Michael MROSATO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Reed, Dianne DREED@HBU.EDU 281-649-3035 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fridge, Lesli LFRIDGE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3307 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Giles, Vickey VGILES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3457 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fernandez, Julie JFERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3552 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
© 2019 Houston Baptist University