Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Woods, Treacy TWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Lewis, Paul PLEWIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3688 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Holcomb, Trae THOLCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3145 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Fabre, Taiya TFABRE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3191 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Blado, Gardo GBLADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3187 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
© 2020 Houston Baptist University