Name Phone Department
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Woods, Treacy TWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Towery, Robert (Bobby) RTOWERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3459 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Warren, Doris DCWARREN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3375 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Lewis, Paul PLEWIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3688 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Holcomb, Trae THOLCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3145 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Fabre, Taiya TFABRE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3191 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Claycomb, James JCLAYCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University