Name Phone Department
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Peltier Horn, Jacqueline (Jackie) JHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3497 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Henderson, Curtis CHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3192 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Ellis, Lisa LELLIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3347 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Czopik, Agnieszka ACZOPIK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Brownlee, Avin ABROWNLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3189 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
© 2019 Houston Baptist University