Name Phone Department
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Molzberger, Hans HMOLZBERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3682 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Delaquis-Baidoo, Esther EDELAQUIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3623 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Edwards, James (Jim) JEDWARDS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
© 2019 Houston Baptist University