Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sneller, Christopher CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3664 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Blackwell, Benjamin BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 School of Christian Thought, Theology