Name Phone Department
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Bird, Michael MBIRD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Bates, Michael (Todd) TBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3053 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Nation, Philip PNATION@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel DSTREETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University