Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Whittenberg, Traci TWHITTENBERG@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Pelletier, Joseph JPELLETIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3051 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Marino, Nathaniel NMARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Hawley, Darby DHAWLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3168 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Ford, Amanda AFORD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Frederick, Karen KFREDERICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3265 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Austin, Matiko MAUSTIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology