Name Phone Department
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Pelletier, Joseph JPELLETIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3051 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Frederick, Karen KFREDERICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3265 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Nero, Renata RNERO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3171 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Hawley, Darby DHAWLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3168 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
© 2019 Houston Baptist University