Name Phone Department
Craig, William 281-649-3600 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Hemati, Russell RHEMATI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3083 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Green, Jeffrey JGREEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3197 Department of Philosophy, Office of the Provost, School of Humanities
Hartenburg, Gary GHARTENBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3604 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Gordon, Bruce BGORDON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3648 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
© 2019 Houston Baptist University