Name Phone Department
Oldham, Dana DOLDHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3514 Department of Nursing
Nwankwo, Leslie LNWANKWO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3059 Department of Nursing
Cummings, Lori LCUMMINGS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3681 Department of Nursing
Oji, Obiamaka OOJI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3110 Department of Nursing
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 Department of Nursing
Watkins, Kay KWATKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3253 Department of Nursing
Breeden, Khara KBREEDEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 Department of Nursing
Staha, Alesia ASTAHA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3015 Department of Nursing
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 Department of Nursing
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University