Name Phone Department
Oji, Obiamaka OOJI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3110 Department of Nursing
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 Department of Nursing
Breeden, Khara KBREEDEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 Department of Nursing
Staha, Alesia ASTAHA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3015 Department of Nursing
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 Department of Nursing, Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Reveles, Kathryn KREVELES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3685 Department of Nursing
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 Department of Nursing
© 2019 Houston Baptist University