Name Phone Department
Thomas, Anitra AKTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Simpson, Katherine KSIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Oji, Obiamaka OOJI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3110 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Reveles, Kathryn KREVELES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3685 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University