Name Phone Department
Speck, Emily ESPECK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3750 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Kirkwood, David DKIRKWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3204 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Kramlich, Daniel (Dan) DKRAMLICH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3351 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Furr, Rhonda RFURR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3272 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
© 2019 Houston Baptist University