Name Phone Department
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Potter, Evelyn EPOTTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Lewis, Paul PLEWIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3688 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Holcomb, Trae THOLCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3145 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Claycomb, James JCLAYCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Blado, Gardo GBLADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3187 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
© 2019 Houston Baptist University