Name Phone Department
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Chuang, Michael MCHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3278 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Swersey, Richard RSWERSEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3243 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Robinson, Sammie SLROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Hayrapetyan, Levon LHAYRAPETYAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3121 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Brooks, John (Rusty) JBROOKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3315 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
© 2019 Houston Baptist University