Name Phone Department
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Robinson, Michael (Scott) MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Hinze, Jodey JHINZE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3130 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Hammons, Christopher (Chris) CHAMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3270 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Ferrell, Craig CFERRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3802 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
© 2020 Houston Baptist University