Name Phone Department
Rexilius, Ronald (Ron) RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Llizo, Robert RLLIZO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3125 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Joseph, Anthony AJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3658 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Frear, Sara SFREAR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3657 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Garbarino, Collin CGARBARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3679 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
© 2020 Houston Baptist University