Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Leachman, Julianna JLEACHMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3346 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Bermejo, Encarnacion EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages