Name Phone Department
Leachman, Julianna JLEACHMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3346 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
© 2019 Houston Baptist University