Name Phone Department
Leachman, Julianna JLEACHMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3346 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 Department of English and Modern Langauges
© 2019 Houston Baptist University