Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Lyford, Stephen SLYFORD@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Harbour, Jr., William WHARBOUR@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Zaki, Marian MZAKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Robinson, Melvin MDROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Ramirez, Ricardo RRAMIREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3659 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Lim, Jung-Uk JLIM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3667 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering