Name Phone Department
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Baldwin, Alvia ABALDWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3266 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Soto-Leggett, Maria (Elsa) MSOTOLEGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3310 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Spoede, John JSPOEDE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Spatariu, Alexandru ASPATARIU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3415 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Fridge, Lesli LFRIDGE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3307 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Giles, Vickey VGILES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3457 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Fernandez, Julie JFERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3552 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
© 2019 Houston Baptist University