Name Phone Department
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wilson, Dawn DWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Flores, Enedina (Dina) DFLORES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Durand, Angelia ADURAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3036 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Busiek, Ava (Kaye) KBUSIEK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3044 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
© 2019 Houston Baptist University