Name Phone Department
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Peltier Horn, Jacqueline (Jackie) JHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3497 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Henderson, Curtis CHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3192 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Ellis, Lisa LELLIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3347 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Czopik, Agnieszka ACZOPIK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Brownlee, Avin ABROWNLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3189 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
© 2019 Houston Baptist University