Name Phone Department
Hebert, Brian BHEBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Poole, Garry GPOOLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Ordway, Holly HORDWAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Pearcey, Nancy NPEARCEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3625 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Davis, Kristen KDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
© 2019 Houston Baptist University