Name Phone Department
Henry, Byron BHENRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Mark, Steven SMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3448 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Liang, Ernest ELIANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3235 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Luo, Yongli YLUO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3163 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Clardy, Ellen ECLARDY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
© 2019 Houston Baptist University