Name Phone Department
Raimondo, Vanarat (Amy) ARAIMONDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3377 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Woods, Treacy TWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Towery, Robert (Bobby) RTOWERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3459 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Warren, Doris DCWARREN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3375 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University