Name Phone Department
Zaki, Marian MZAKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Robinson, Melvin MDROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Drake, Keith KDRAKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3369 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Napper, Stanley (Stan) SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University