Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Evans, Katie KEVANS1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Lyford, Stephen SLYFORD@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Harbour, Jr., William WHARBOUR@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Zaki, Marian MZAKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Stewart, Tessa TSTEWART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190 College of Science and Engineering
Robinson, Melvin MDROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Page 1 of 3123