Name Phone Department
Leonares, Lester LLEONARES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3452 College of Science and Engineering, Houston Baptist University
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering, Houston Baptist University
Garza, Sarah SGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3237 College of Science and Engineering, Houston Baptist University
Drake, Keith KDRAKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3369 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering, Houston Baptist University
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Napper, Stanley (Stan) SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering, Houston Baptist University
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University