Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Blank, Matthew MBLANK@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Lim, Jung-Uk JLIM@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Zaki, Marian MZAKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Robinson, Melvin MDROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Leonares, Lester LLEONARES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3452 College of Science and Engineering
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Raimondo, Vanarat (Amy) ARAIMONDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3377 College of Science and Engineering
Garza, Sarah SGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3237 College of Science and Engineering
Napper, Stanley (Stan) SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering, Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University