Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Waggoner, Angela AWAGGONER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3653 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Bevan, Danielle DBEVAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3465 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Education
Kent, Leigh LKENT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3628 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Cozart, Richard RCOZART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3627 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Kent, Shawn SKENT@HBU.EDU 281-649- Education
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 Education
Whittenberg, Traci TWHITTENBERG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3706 Education
Trevino, Elizabeth ETREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3020 Education
Rosato, Michael MROSATO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3609 Education
Page 1 of 3123