Name Phone Department
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3706 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University