Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Cozart, Richard RCOZART@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Whittenberg, Traci TWHITTENBERG@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Pelletier, Joseph JPELLETIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3051 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Marino, Nathaniel NMARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Joubert, Nicolina NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Hawley, Darby DHAWLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3168 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Fennick, Michelle MFENNICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3712 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Ford, Amanda AFORD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Page 1 of 212