Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
King, Stephanie SKING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3705 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Free, Stephanie SFREE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Joubert, Nicolene NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3706 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Burney, Tangela TBURNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3431 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University