Name Phone Department
King, Stephanie SKING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3705 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Free, Stephanie SFREE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214 Department of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Joubert, Nicolene NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3706 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Ramirez, Emely ERAMIREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3131 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Burney, Tangela TBURNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3431 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Page 1 of 41234
© 2020 Houston Baptist University