Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Trevino, Elizabeth ETREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3020 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Soto-Leggett, Maria MSOTOLEGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3310 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Pelletier, Joseph JPELLETIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3051 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Nero, Renata RNERO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3171 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Austin, Matiko MAUSTIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Page 1 of 212