Name Phone Department
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Black, Ellen ELBLACK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3426 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Baldwin, Alvia ABALDWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3266 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Page 1 of 41234
© 2019 Houston Baptist University