Name Phone Department
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Baldwin, Alvia ABALDWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3266 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Soto-Leggett, Maria (Elsa) MSOTOLEGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3310 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wilson, Dawn DWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Woodbury, Christine CWOODBURY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3326 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wright, Kristy KWRIGHT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Trevino, Elizabeth ETREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3020 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University