Name Phone Department
Kinne, Justin JKINNE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3409 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Jones, Misty MJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3490 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Jordan, Burl BJORDAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3877 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kelley, Shannon SKELLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3872 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Herman, Trent THERMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3316 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hernandez, Francis (Xavier) XHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3262 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hinshaw, James (Roger) RHINSHAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3871 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hall, Mary-Ellen MHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3248 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Fuqua, Theresa (T) TFUQUA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3093 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Figueroa, Sesar SFIGUEROA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3147 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 5 of 6123456
© 2019 Houston Baptist University