Name Phone Department
Stockton, Russell RSTOCKTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3264 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Stroman, Rachel RSTROMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3879 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Shuster, David DSHUSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3092 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sitler, Cameron CSITLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3273 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Shealy, Victor (Vic) VSHEALY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3870 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Reneau, Russell RRENEAU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3098 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Pratt, Ryan RPRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3091 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moniaci, Steven (Steve) SMONIACI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moon, Jared JMOON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3332 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Key, Steven SKEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3271 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 4 of 6123456
© 2019 Houston Baptist University