Name Phone Department
Kittley, Zachary (Zach) ZKITTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3876 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Mills, Jeff JMILLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3873 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hicks, David DHICKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3018 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Paulini, Lucas LPAULINI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3480 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sutton, Jeffrey JSUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3208 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Berard, Keith KBERARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3057 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Allison, Rebecca RALLISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3790 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Willhite, Roger RWILLHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3254 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Wonders, Jacob (Jake) JWONDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3046 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Valdes, Richard RVALDES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3157 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 3 of 6123456
© 2020 Houston Baptist University