Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Athletics
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Athletics
Kaster, Jared JKASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3875 Athletics
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Athletics
Kittley, Zachary (Zach) ZKITTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3876 Athletics
Mills, Jeff JMILLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3873 Athletics
Hicks, David DHICKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3018 Athletics
Sutton, Jeffrey JSUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3208 Athletics
Berard, Keith KBERARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3057 Athletics
Allison, Rebecca RALLISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3790 Athletics
Page 2 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University