Name Phone Department
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Walrath, Patricia PWALRATH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3143 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kaster, Jared JKASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3875 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kittley, Zachary (Zach) ZKITTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3876 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Mills, Jeff JMILLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3873 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hicks, David DHICKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3018 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 2 of 6123456
© 2019 Houston Baptist University