Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Lynn, Gabriel GLYNN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Howard, Molly MHOWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Mayer, Simone SMAYER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Athletics
Strickland, Anna ASTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Athletics
Rohr, Jordan JROHR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Athletics
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Athletics
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Athletics
Page 1 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University