Name Phone Department
Hill, Tianna THILL@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Young, Tyla YOUNGTD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Strickland, Anna ASTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rohr, Jordan JROHR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moore, Amber AMOORE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3105 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Williamson, Stanley (Stan) SWILLIAMSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 1 of 6123456
© 2019 Houston Baptist University