Name Phone Department
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Williamson, Stanley (Stan) SWILLIAMSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Walrath, Patricia PWALRATH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3143 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Poe, Rachel RPOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Wyatt, Heather HWYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3342 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rosselet, Kevin KROSSELET@HBU.EDU 281-649-3039 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 1 of 6123456
© 2019 Houston Baptist University