Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Timmons, James JTIMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649- Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Meersman, James JMEERSMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Liang, Ernest ELIANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3235 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Luo, Yongli YLUO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3163 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Keiffer, Greggory GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Joe, Kyung KJOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3312 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Hayrapetyan, Levon LHAYRAPETYAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3121 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Page 1 of 212