Name Phone Department
Henry, Byron BHENRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Joe, Kyung KJOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3312 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Swersey, Richard RSWERSEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3243 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University