Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business, McNair Center for Entrepreneurship
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Joe, Kyung KJOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3312 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Liang, Ernest ELIANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3235 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Luo, Yongli YLUO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3163 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University