Name Phone Department
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Clark, Mark mlclark@hbu.edu 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Chuang, Michael MCHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3278 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Swersey, Richard RSWERSEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3243 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Robinson, Sammie SLROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University